Alexandra M. Gaina

Avocate
2016

Avocate ayant œuvré dans divers types de droit, Alexandra M. Gaina a obtenu son diplôme de l’Université de Montréal en 2013 et a été admise au Barreau du Québec en janvier 2016. Son parcours académique débute par un baccalauréat international en commerce et marketing, où elle a exploité son talent particulier pour les chiffres.

Alexandra est membre du Jeune Barreau de Montréal et siège sur le conseil d’administration d’un organisme sans but lucratif. Elle a pratiqué ses premières années de carrière en litige familial et civil où, très vite, des dossiers d’envergure lui sont délégués, dont certains devant la Cour d’appel du Québec.

Elle s’est jointe à notre équipe en novembre 2022. Alexandra est une plaideuse assurée et prédomine en rédaction et en préparation des témoins. Elle concilie travail-famille grâce à ses excellentes aptitudes organisationnelles, communicationnelles et relationnelles, lui permettant de mettre en confiance les clients et d’assurer une présence fiable.

« Alex » pour les intimes, elle parle couramment l’anglais, le français et le roumain, en plus d’avoir de solides bases en espagnol.

 

  • Université de Montréal, Baccalauréat en droit civil (L.L.B)
  • Collège Champlain, Baccalauréat international, profil commerce et marketing
  • Jeune Barrreau de Montréal
  • Barreau de Québec
  • Barreau de Montréal

Alexandra M. Gaina

Lawyer
2016

An attorney having practiced various fields of law, Alexandra M. Gaina obtained her University of Montreal diploma in 2013 and was called to the Bar in January 2016. Her academic background includes an International Baccalaureate in Commerce and Marketing, through which she leverages her particular talent for numbers.

Alexandra is a member of the Young Bar Association of Montreal and sits on the Board of Directors of a non-profit organization. During the first years of her career, she practiced in civil and family litigation, where she was quickly entrusted with challenging files, some of which were in the Court of Appeal.

She joined our team in November 2022. A confident litigator, Alexandra also excels in drafting and witness preparation. She balances work and family thanks to her great organizational, communication and interpersonal skills, which allow her to earn her clients’ trust, and ensure a reliable presence.

Known as “Alex” to those closest to her, she is proficient in English, French and Romanian, with a solid knowledge of Spanish.

 

  • University of Montreal, Bachelor of Law
  • Champlain College, International Baccalaureate (IB) in Commerce & Marketing
  • Young Bar Association of Montreal
  • Quebec Bar
  • Montreal Bar